Louis - Europe's number 1 in the Motorcycle & Leisure world

Europe's No.1 in the Motorcycle & Leisure World

24-hour order hotline: +49 40-734 193 60

Go to basket
»Go to basket
0 Products 0.00
wähle deutsch
choose english
 Home 
 Outlets 
 Service 
 About us 
 MyLouis 
 Jobs 

Louis Tours Special

Each year, we search for the best motorbiking regions in Europe for our Tours Special. In addition to some great pictures, we also team up with our partners to bring you seven touring suggestions, so that you can discover for yourself everything that excited us. We wish you lots of fun and some superb biking experiences.

Tours Special 2014 - Tours in the mountains

Riding in the mountains is the king of all disciplines for motorbike tourers. Nowhere else can the riding dynamics of a motorcycle be experienced with more intensity, nowhere else are the riding challenges bigger and the scenic experience more spectacular. Therefore, for this tours special we have put together seven superb mountain tours in the Alps and the Pyrenees.
Opener 1 2014
Opener 2 2014
Opener 3 2014

Tours Special 2013 - Europe’s most beautiful routes

Europe is simply a wonderful continent: Because it offers (motorcycle) tourists endless diversity. From the North Cape to Sicily, it is just teeming with dream destinations for a wide range of requirements and preferences. For 2013, we have chosen some of the most beautiful and invite you to join us.
Opener 1 2013
Opener 2 2013
Opener 3 2013

Tours Special 2012 - Germany at its most beautiful

For the Touring Tips 2012, we explored biking routes in Germany. And, once again, we discovered that our country, situated between the North Sea and the Alps, offers amazing landscapes and fantastic motorbiking regions.
Opener 1 2012
Opener 2 2012
Opener 3 2012

Tours Special 2011 - Trentino/Dolomites

In 2011 we set off once again to the Alps for you. After all, this region in the heart of Europe should feature in every biker’s road book of life. It offers a unique variety of panoramas and ever-changing scenery that is hard to match anywhere else in Europe.
Opener 1 2011
Opener 2 2011
Opener 3 2011

Tours Special 2010 - Alps

In 2010 we toured the paradise of the Alps for you – this amazing mountain range with its wild beauty, rugged rock formations, Alpine meadows awash with flowers, dark fairytale forests and turquoise mountain lakes.
Opener 1 2010
Opener 2 2010
Opener 3 2010

Louis - Europas Nr.1 für Motorrad & Freizeit

Europas Nr.1 für Motorrad & Freizeit

24h-Bestelltelefon: 040-734 193 60

Zum Warenkorb
»Zum Warenkorb
0 Produkte 0,00
wähle deutsch
choose english
 Home 
 Filialen 
 Service 
 Über uns 
 MyLouis 
 Jobs 

Louis Tourentipps

Für unser Touren Spezial suchen wir jedes Jahr nach den besten Motorradrevieren Europas. Außer schönen Bildern bringen wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern jedes Mal sieben Tourenvorschläge mit. Damit Sie live anschauen und nachempfinden können, was uns begeistert hat. Wir wünschen viel Spaß und wundervolle Erlebnisse.

Touren Spezial 2014 - Touren im Hochgebirge

Fahrten im Hochgebirge sind die Königsdisziplin für Motorradreisende. Nirgendwo sonst lässt sich die Fahrdynamik eines Motorrads intensiver erleben, nirgendwo sind die fahrerischen Herausforderungen größer und das Landschaftserlebnis spektakulärer. Deshalb haben wir für dieses Touren Spezial sieben großartige Bergtouren in den Alpen und den Pyrenäen zusammengestellt.
Opener 1 2014
Opener 2 2014
Opener 3 2014

Touren Spezial 2013 - Europas schönste Routen

Europa ist einfach ein wunderbarer Kontinent: Weil er dem (Motorrad-)Reisenden eine unendliche Vielfalt bietet. Zwischen Nordkapp und Sizilien wimmelt es nur so von Traumzielen für die unterschiedlichsten Ansprüche und Vorlieben. Für 2013 haben wir uns einige der schönsten ausgesucht und laden Sie ein, uns zu begleiten.
Opener 1 2013
Opener 2 2013
Opener 3 2013

Touren Spezial 2012 - Deutschlands schönste Seiten

Für die Tourentipps 2012 waren wir für Sie in Deutschland unterwegs. Und wieder einmal konnten wir feststellen, dass unsere Heimat zwischen Nordsee und Alpen wirklich grandiose Landschaften und fantastische Motorradreviere zu bieten hat.
Opener 1 2012
Opener 2 2012
Opener 3 2012

Touren Spezial 2011 - Trentino/Dolomiten

2011 waren wir für Sie erneut in den Alpen unterwegs. In jener Region im Herzen Europas, die auf Bikers Lebens-Roadbook keinesfalls fehlen darf. Denn Sie bietet eine einzigartige Vielfalt an Panoramen und Abwechslung, wie wohl kaum eine andere Landschaft Europas.
Opener 1 2011
Opener 2 2011
Opener 3 2011

Touren Spezial 2010 - Alpen

2010 waren wir für Sie im Paradies schlecht hin unterwegs, den Alpen, diesem einzigartigen Hochgebirge von wilder Schönheit mit schroffen Felsformationen, blühenden Almwiesen, dunklen Märchenwäldern und türkisblauen Bergseen.
Opener 1 2010
Opener 2 2010
Opener 3 2010