Produktbewertung für Feuerhand Sturmlaterne Baby Special 276 - Made in Germany

21 Bewertungen

Brilliant

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Quality oil lamps & delivery was fantastic. I would definitely buy again from this company. We'll done

Erstellt am: 24.12.2021
Kaufdatum: 13.12.2021

Feuerhand oil lamp

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

This item is of high quality manufacture and was delivered promptly within 1 week. Very happy with the purchase.

Erstellt am: 05.11.2021
Kaufdatum: 26.10.2021

Lovely lamp

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Great little lamp for my camping nights away, many thanks to seller for a great product and speedy delivery. Top marks from Ireland.

Erstellt am: 28.10.2021
Kaufdatum: 16.10.2021

Mr

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Ordered x2 hurricane lamps and must say I am extremely impressed with the quality of manufacture and finish.
This was my first purchase from Louis so I'll definitely be back to purchase bike related items in the future.

Erstellt am: 28.10.2021
Kaufdatum: 16.10.2021

TOP

Alles bestens, vielen Dank!

Erstellt am: 22.10.2021
Kaufdatum: 01.10.2021

Hurricane Lantern

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Was pleasently surprised at speed of delivery.Lamp works perfectly.Unit has been zinc galvanised so will last longer than me.Am pleased with fact that the glass is shockproof and will not crack with heat.German engineering and efficiency!

Erstellt am: 18.10.2021
Kaufdatum: 07.10.2021

Great quality.

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

These lamps are made to a great quality. Burn very well & the oil is odour free. Also the delivery was very fast. I would definitely buy from this company again.

Erstellt am: 16.10.2021
Kaufdatum: 04.10.2021

Mr.

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

MADE IN W GERMANY! Great value for money, this model has been manufactured since the 1930's and Feuerhand has been making similar lamps since 1893. Like all classic design - if it is not broken don't fix it. Easy to use, provides a stable warming light, ideal for camping or for romantic evenings dining alfresco. A must have during the the winter months if there is a possibility of power outages.

Erstellt am: 15.10.2021
Kaufdatum: 01.10.2021

MERCI

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

MERCIIIIIII. Produit de marque devenu abordable grâce à votre prix (le plus intéressant du Web). Rapidité de livraison trans-frontalière à un prix rarement aussi ajusté... Emballage adapté ... Que du bonheur. :-)))))))

Erstellt am: 18.09.2021
Kaufdatum: 07.09.2021

Mooie lamp

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Degelijke en mooi lamp. Met gevuld réservoir kan ze effectief de vooropgestelde uren branden. Enige nadeel is de lont die niet altijd even vlot doordraait.
Wel makkelijk te demonteren als je de lont moet vervangen.

Erstellt am: 08.12.2020
Kaufdatum: 18.11.2020
Bewertung schreiben