Produktbewertung für Probiker Multi-Jet Jethelm

50 Bewertungen

Helmet

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Very good helmet, extra reasonable price, little less appropriate for cold weather (use balaclava), very suitable for summer. Compare to Nolan N40full, loudness and comfortable are quite good/or better.

Erstellt am: 02.03.2021
Kaufdatum: 05.06.2019

Probiker Multi-Jet

Preis/Leistung ist Top!
Dieser Helm ist für mich wirklich "Multi"!
Manche bemängeln die Lautstärke....
Auf der Gold Wing ist das kein Thema!
Selbst bei knappen 200 Km/h ist der Helm nicht ungewöhnlich laut !

Erstellt am: 17.09.2020
Kaufdatum: 09.09.2020

helm

gerne wieder

Erstellt am: 30.04.2020
Kaufdatum: 02.09.2019

has many PROS as well as many CONS

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

All I wanted was a fullface helmet with good field of veiw.
Really, it gives a perfect FOV - about 95% of you can see without a helmet on your head.
Has a sun visor - must have thing.
The price is very affordable.

Cheek pads are little tight, so I can understand the people who said the cant use it becuse of this, but in my case it was not a problem, just made putting on process a bit hard.

The vent is mediocre: chin vents are not ajustable, opened and closed two top vents - no difference.

Thin visor - makes it hard to open and close, as it tending to bend, resisting the movement.

And the main ruining point - it's friggin loud! Rocket engine sound starts around 60-70 km/h. I have low displacement bike, it cant go more than 90, but a few hours on 80 grants you headache and/or fatigue, and, i can bet, it'll be hell beyond 120 km/h. There's some general flaw in bottom part: if you put your arm around your neck like a scarf, almost all the noise wii dissapear.
Always used with the chin part on, so can't tell about riding without it.

Erstellt am: 26.08.2019
Kaufdatum:

+

super bequem und sehr gut verarbeitet

Erstellt am: 16.08.2019
Kaufdatum: 06.08.2019

Helm Visier schrott

Der Helm ist nicht schlecht aber das Visier bricht bei kleinem anstoßer an dem clips aus!!!

Kommentar
Hallo Achim,

bitte lassen Sie den Helm einmal in Ihrer Louis Filiale nachsehen, wir werden uns gern um eine Lösung bemühen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Erstellt am: 02.08.2019
Kaufdatum: 06.05.2019

probiker jethelm

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Een leuke lowbudget helm die voor mij hoog scoort inzake de
uitneembare bekleding.

Zonnevizier is van mindere kwaliteit maar aangezien ik dit niet
gebruiken zal, valt mij dit niet zwaar.

Erstellt am: 20.05.2019
Kaufdatum: 09.05.2019

Mr.

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

I'm happy from my new helmet and I don't believe how quick was delivery :)
Thanks :)

Erstellt am: 18.05.2019
Kaufdatum: 04.05.2019

Great helmet

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

I'm really happy with the helmet.
Mechanism works fine, without any glitches.
Gives quite good observation.
Please be aware that there is no breath deflector, at least I wasn't able to find one. Still you can open the visor a bit to avoid fogging.
Inner material is comfortable on touch.
Overall impression of the helmet is good.

Erstellt am: 13.03.2019
Kaufdatum: 05.03.2019

commande casque moto

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

très satisfait de mon achat je recommande très fortement cette boutique en ligne délai de livraison resonable suivi colisparfait merci à toutes l'équipe de Louis moto

Erstellt am: 16.02.2019
Kaufdatum: 04.02.2019
Bewertung schreiben