Produktbewertung für MRA X-creen Tour Spoiler einfach verstellbar, mit ABE

Bewertung: 4.49 von 5 77

4.49 von 5 Sternen

Alle Kundenrezensionen anzeigen



Bewertungen nach Sprachen

IT WORKS

Erstellt am 24.06.2019 00:58 Uhr

Purchased for 2015 Super Tenere with stock screen. Fantastic product. thicker than stock screen and very sturdy. Its the perfect size and fit. Also ordered the brackets as I didnt want to ruin the screen. Very easy to assemble. Some reviewers say they struggle to move the securing mechanism after locking them into place. This has not been my experience. I have it adjusted so its approximately half way up and tilted slightly more vertical than the stock screen. At 90mph I can have my helmet visor open without having my eyes blown out of their sockets and the buffeting has completely gone. Did I say 90mph? Typing error. I obviously ment 70mph because its illegal to go any faster.... ;o)

Do I recommend this product? Of course I do.
Do I recommend Louis? Definitely. In fact Im in the process of ordering from them again now.

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
08.06.2019

toerspoiler

Erstellt am 31.05.2019 18:57 Uhr

topkwaliteit! even goed de gebruiksaanwijzing lezen dan zit ie er in een kwartiertje op. zeer goed verstelbaar dus altijd de goede stand voor jouw lengte te vinden. erg tevreden.

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
20.05.2019

MRA Windabweiser

Erstellt am 26.03.2019 11:43 Uhr

Ein sehr gutes Produkt. Schnelle Lieferung, verständliche Anbauanleitung und schneller Anbau.

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
18.03.2019

Looks nice and performs well

Erstellt am 18.03.2019 12:08 Uhr

The item is constructed well and does it's job well also, my only criticism is they should mention the bikes it will fit as my Triumph Tiger 2014 windscreen was not wide enough for the spoiler to fit neatly.

Bewertung: 4 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
07.03.2019

No buffeting and high quality construction.

Erstellt am 25.02.2019 15:12 Uhr

Awesome deflector.
Well built, adjustable on the fly without tools and easy to build (if i can do it, anyone can!!)
The plastic deflector is high quality (both optically and physically) and the stepless/adjustable arms are strong.
I purchased the optional brackets (item 10008897) so the MRA can be installed without drilling the windshield.
On the go, the XCREEN works exactly as advertised smoothing the airflow and getting rid of buffeting & dirty air on my GSA LC with Wunderlich Marathon windshield. I am still experimenting with different positions and for the moment have it set up so that i can see over the deflector (which is the way i prefer).
Highly recommended product that is worth the outlay.

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
20.02.2019

Scherm

Erstellt am 26.12.2018 23:54 Uhr

Zeer tevreden...!!

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
15.08.2018

Très bonne qualité et très utile

Erstellt am 05.11.2018 07:16 Uhr

Le déflecteur est de bonne taille tant en largeur qu'en hauteur. Produit de qualité, pose et réglage facile. Pas encore testé eu delà de 90 km/h.

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
20.10.2018

Stefan Pantel

Erstellt am 19.10.2018 22:07 Uhr

Sehr wertige und gut durchdachte Konstruktion!
Bringt für mich als Sitzriese auf meiner ST 1100 eine enorme Verbesserung in sachen Fahrkomfort!

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:

Möchte ich nicht mehr missen!

Erstellt am 26.08.2018 20:15 Uhr

+der Spoiler ist sehr groß
+lässt sich leicht u. sicher an der Originalscheibe befestigen
+sehr gute Windabweisung
+nur noch geringe Windgeräusche im Helm
+individuell einstellbar

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
17.05.2018

MRA X-CREEN touring spoiler

Erstellt am 20.08.2018 13:15 Uhr

Product is well made, installing instructions clear. However this performs no miracles on my Honda Transalp 2010 model. Just makes air flow smoother, avoids buffeting somewhat and throws air a bit higher but still requires a very decent tall and wide base screen on your motorcycle for it to be more effective. For average height riders (less than 180 cm, I'm 183 cm tall) this may give better results. I will use this touring spoiler on my next trip and play with positions a bit more to see what suits my needs best. My base screen is also MRA (vario) touring. I just took the little spoiler off. No drilling required fir my screen install since 4 holes line up perfectly, the 2 pair of holes are 26 cm apart, distance 4 cm between upper and lower holes. I also got the clamps and plan on keeping the screen if I ever buy another motorcycle if then still needed.

Bewertung: 5 von 5

Bewertet von:
Kaufdatum:
08.08.2018