Service


A wealth of information about more than 3,000 motorcycles, scooters and quads at your fingertips – Aprilia, BMW, Ducati, Harley-Davidson, Honda, Kawasaki, KTM, Piaggio, Suzuki, Triumph, Yamaha and many other makes.
Specifications and capacities for your motorbike:
Here we give you the really important information you need for maintaining your own motorbike, quad or scooter. What type of engine oil and which brake fluid does it need? Which are the right spark plugs? What are the correct tyre pressures and valve clearances? You will find the answers to these and many other questions in the Louis Bike database.
Wearing parts and spares, care and maintenance:
Whatever your motorbike needs to keep it in top condition, you will find it at Louis. Fork oil, engine oil, brake fluid or chain spray. Plus wearing parts such as oil filters, batteries, spark plugs, chain kits, brake pads and discs, to mention only a small selection.
Accessories and add-ons for your motorcycle:
Want to give your motorbike, quad or scooter a more stylish and distinctive look? Louis offers a huge range of (LED) turn signals, mirrors, license plate holders, tank pads, exhaust systems... the list goes on and on. Planning a long tour? Here you'll find the perfect motorcycle luggage for your particular bike. Looking for better ergonomics? Try alternative handlebars, levers and footrests. Louis also stocks practical accessories such as heated grips, headlights and the legendary Scottoiler.

more…

The Louis bike database

Here you will find data on more than 3,300 models: model-specific wearing parts and accessories, plus specifications and capacities.

bikespecials_stimmung

Enter the name of the motorcycle you are searching for below and then select the relevant motorcycle from the list shown.

Reduce the number of possible motorcycles below and then select the motorcycle you are searching for from the list shown.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

In the following section, you can see the motorbikes which you have selected in "My bike". Would you like to add further motorbikes? Select your bike using the adjacent "Search" or "List" fields and save it in "My bike".

Save your motorcycle
under My Bike!
You can access the data even quicker in future by saving your vehicles to "My Bike". Then, at a single click, "My Bike" will show you our entire range of technical products plus important data for precisely the vehicles you have selected. If you also transfer your vehicle selection into "My Louis", you can then access your bike data on your other computers, tablets or smartphones by simply logging in.

Service


Schnelle und umfassende Informationen zu über 3000 Motorrädern, Motorrollern und Quads von Aprilia, BMW, Ducati, Harley-Davidson, Honda, Kawasaki, KTM, Piaggio, Suzuki, Triumph, Yamaha und vielen anderen Marken. Darunter auch Klassiker wie Heinkel oder Exoten wie Moto Morini.
Technische Daten und Füllmengen für Ihr Motorrad:
Hier finden Sie die wirklich wichtigen Informationen, wenn Sie Ihr Motorrad, Ihr Quad oder Ihren Roller bzw. Scooter selbst warten und pflegen wollen. Welches Motoröl, welche Bremsflüssigkeit braucht die Maschine? Welche Zündkerzen sind die richtigen? Welche Reifendruck- und Ventilspielwerte sind korrekt? Diese und viele andere Fragen beantwortet die Louis Bikedatenbank.
Verschleiß- und Ersatzteile, Pflege und Wartung:
Was immer Ihr Motorrad braucht, um in Topform zu bleiben, gibt es bei Louis. Betriebsstoffe wie Gabel- oder Motoröl, Bremsflüssigkeit oder Kettenspray. Dazu Verschleißteile wie Ölfilter, Batterien, Zündkerzen, Kettensätze, Bremsbeläge und Bremsscheiben und vieles mehr.
Zubehör- und Anbauteile für Ihr Motorrad:
Ihr Motorrad, Ihr Motorroller oder Ihr Quad soll schöner, besser, individueller werden? Louis bietet eine Riesenauswahl an (LED-)Blinkern, Spiegeln, Kennzeichenhaltern, Tankpads, Auspuffanlagen und und und. Sie planen eine längere Tour? Hier finden Sie individuell passendes Motorrad-Gepäck. Ergonomische Optimierung? Lenker, Hebel und Fußrastenanlagen eröffnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Praktisches Zubehör wie Heizgriffe, Scheinwerfer oder den legendären Scottoiler gibt es auch bei Louis.

mehr…

Die Louis Bike-Datenbank

Hier finden Sie Datensätze zu über 3.300 Modellen: modellspezifische Verschleiß- und Zubehörteile, sowie technische Daten und Füllmengen.

bikespecials_stimmung

Geben Sie nachfolgend den gesuchten Motorradnamen ein und wählen Sie dann aus der angezeigten Liste Ihr gesuchtes Motorrad.

Reduzieren Sie nachfolgend die Anzahl der möglichen Motorräder und wählen Sie dann aus der angezeigten Liste Ihr gesuchtes Motorrad aus.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Nachstehend zeigen wir Ihnen die Motorräder, die Sie in "Mein Bike" ausgewählt haben. Sie möchten weitere Motorräder hinzufügen? Suchen Sie mit Hilfe der nebenstehenden Reitern "Suche" oder "Liste" Ihr Bike heraus und speichern es in "Mein Bike".

Speichern Sie Ihr Motor-
rad unter Mein Bike!
Noch schneller kommen Sie zukünftig an die Datensätze, wenn Sie Ihre Fahrzeuge unter „Mein Bike“ speichern. Dann zeigt Ihnen „Mein Bike“ mit einem Klick unser gesamtes Technik-Angebot und wichtige Daten für genau diese Fahrzeuge. Wenn Sie Ihre Fahrzeugauswahl zusätzlich in „Mein Louis“ übertragen, stehen Ihnen eingeloggt Ihre Bike-Daten auch auf Ihren anderen Computern, Tablets oder Smartphones zur Verfügung.